6th-8th Grade

At Westchester Lutheran School, 6th-8th graders are highly prepared for the rigorous curriculum of the high schools our students typically attend after graduation, including Loyola High School, Notre Dame Academy, Notre Dame High School, Pacifica Christian High School, Marymount High School, St. Monica’s Catholic High School, St. John Bosco High School, Bishop Montgomery High School, St. Bernard’s High School, Immaculate Heart High School, Vista Mar High School, St. Mary’s Academy, Windward High School, and Harvard Westlake High School.  In 6th-8th grades, our students are provided diverse educational experiences to build self-confidence and self-esteem promoting student leaders. Our 6th-8th grade students receive a balanced academic standards-based curriculum. 

6th -8th  Supply List Click Here
6th-8th class novels list for the 2018-2019  CLICK HERE
6th - 8th  summer math mastery workbook  click here


00155.JPG

Mrs. Krug

Math / Pre Algebra / Algebra

lkrug@wlcs.org

00333.JPG

Ms. Kvamme

English

pkvamme@wlcs.org

00345.JPG

Mr. Steele

Science / Technology

rsteele@wlcs.org


00338.JPG

Ms. Packman

Social Studies

mpackman@wlcs.org

00125.JPG

Ms. Tiner

Spanish

ctiner@wlcs.org

00332.JPG

Mr. James

PE / Health

rjames@wlcs.org


00346.JPG

Mr. Susich

Bible Studies / Athletics

jsusich@wlcs.org

00328.JPG

Mr. Gerhold

Music

tgerhold@wlcs.org

00334.JPG

Ms. Lillie
Lead Teacher

Art / Study Skills

elillie@wlcs.org