Sandra Masted smasted@wlcs.org   310.670.5422 Ext. 102

 Amy Vaughan avaughan@wlcs.org  310.670.5422 Ext. 106

Carol Sondreal csondreal@wlcs.org  310.670.5422 Ext. 107

Georgiann Young gyoung@wlcs.org   310.670.5422 Ext. 104

Michi Song msong@wlcs.org  310.670.5422 Ext. 103

George Vaughan, Computer & Network Administrator gvaughan@wlcs.org 310.670.5422 Ext. 110

Harold Simpson, Maintenance Administrator hsimpson@wlcs.org 310.670.5422 Ext. 104